Contact Us

Have a question for a member of The Coca-Cola Collectors Club? Our Frequently Asked Questions area may help. If your question isn't answered there, please contact a Board member or the webmaster.

President - Dan Deane (CA) -

Vice President - Bill Combs (MD) - Chapter artwork coordinator -

Secretary - Sally Vandivort (CA) -

Treasurer - Peter Wright (ON Canada) -

Publications Dir. - Catherine Latturner (IL) -

Membership Dir. - Sharon Shanholtzer (OH) -

Merchandise Dir. - Bob DeShane (IL) -

District Rep. (East) - Charlotte Segovia (GA) - Financial Secretary -

District Rep. (West) - Elaine Maddux (MO) -

Areas outside of North America - Bill Combs (MD) -